Simply sign up, receive your link and share with your friends! Payment will be sent after the 30 days waiting period.
Everywhere! On social media, in text messages and emails - you name it!
Once a friend or family member has ordered using your link, you need to wait 30 days to make sure they don't return it. After 30 days, we'll send you your payment.